920 Illinois Avenue
Maumee, Ohio 43537

Contact us

CORPORATE HEADQUARTERS
920 Illinois Avenue
Maumee, Ohio 43537
Tel   419-887-1370
Fax  419-887-1374

Stan Chlebowski
Director of Operations
920 Illinois Avenue
Maumee, Ohio 43537

Lenny Schramm
Corporate Safety Director
lschramm@usutilitycontractors.com

Call or Email us

(419) 887-1370

sales@mastamping.com

 

Jim Young
Plant Manager
jyoung@mastamping.com

Brian Chlebowski
Facilities Manager
bc@mastamping.com

Nakia Williamson
Plant Controller
nwilliamson@mastamping.com

Chris Sexton
Quality Manager
csexton@mastamping.com

Monica Downing
Materials Manager
mdowning@mastamping.com

Katrina Haines
Stamping Manager
khaines@mastamping.com

Matt Shively
Tool and Die Manager
mshively@mastamping.com

Scott Williamson
Maintenance Manager
swilliamson@mastamping.com

Chad Emch
Electrical Manager
cemch@mastamping.com

Quotes
sales@mastamping.com

Invoices
ap@mastamping.com

Quality
quality@mastamping.com