920 Illinois Avenue
Maumee, Ohio 43537

Contact us

CORPORATE HEADQUARTERS
920 Illinois Avenue
Maumee, Ohio 43537
Tel   419-887-1370
Fax  419-887-1374

Stan Chlebowski

Director of Operations
920 Illinois Avenue
Maumee, Ohio 43537

Lenny Schramm

Corporate Safety Director
lschramm@usutilitycontractors.com

Call or mail us

(419) 887-1370

pcaron@mastamping.com

 

Jim Young

Plant Manager
jyoung@mastamping.com

Brian Chlebowski

Facilities Manager
bc@mastamping.com

Phil Caron

Purchasing
419-304-2887 x.1002
pcaron@mastamping.com

Nakia Williamson

Plant Controller
nwilliamson@mastamping.com

Chris Sexton

Quality Manager
csexton@mastamping.com

Anna Link

Materials Manager
alink@mastamping.com

Katrina Haines

Stamping Manager
khaines@mastamping.com

EJ LeMay

Assembly Manager
elemay@mastamping.com

Matt Shively

Tool and Die Manager
mshively@mastamping.com

Scott Williamson

Maintenance Manager
swilliamson@mastamping.com

Brent Howard

Head Electrician
bhoward@mastamping.com

Jeff Schramm

Midnight Shift Lead
jschramm@mastamping.com

Chuck Rainey

Afternoon Shift Lead
crainey@mastamping.com

Quotes

sales@mastamping.com

Invoices

ap@mastamping.com

Quality

quality@mastamping.com