920 Illinois Avenue
Maumee, Ohio 43537

Contact us

CORPORATE HEADQUARTERS
920 Illinois Avenue
Maumee, Ohio 43537
Tel   419-887-1370
Fax  419-887-1374

Stan Chlebowski

Director of Operations
920 Illinois Avenue
Maumee, Ohio 43537

Phil Caron

Manager, Business Development
419-304-2887
pcaron@mastamping.com

Allan George

Manager, Operations
Office 419-887-1376
ageorge@mastamping.com

Lenny Wilkens

Manager, Spin Form
lwilkens@mastamping.com

Joseph Weis

Plant Controller
jweis@mastamping.com

Bryan Chlebowski

Manager, Materials
bchlebowski@mastamping.com

Mike Lowery

Manager, Quality
mlowery@mastamping.com

Lenny Schramm

Corporate Safety Director

Call or mail us

(419) 887-1370

pcaron@mastamping.com

Drop us a note

Maumee Assembly and Stamping
920 Illionois Ave.
Maumee, Ohio 43537

Join our mailer

Updates about our work and job openings